High School Musical In Concert

Posted on agosto 8, 2010


1. Start of Something New
2. Stick to the Status Quo
3. I Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You
4. When There Was Me And You
5. Get’cha Head In The Game
6. What I’ve Been Looking For (Reprise)
7. What I’ve Been Looking For
8. Bop To The Top
9. Breaking Free
10. We’re All in This Together
11. Push It To The Limit (Bonus Track) – Corbin Bleu
12. Say OK (Bonus Track) – Vanessa Hudgens
13. Dance With Me (Bonus Track) – Drew Seeley
14. We’ll Be Together (Bonus Track) – Ashley Tisdale

credits to jon-wire!!!!